Contact

For all product information, support and sales enquiries we are here to help. Please contact us using the appropriate contact details below.

Find a stockist


Phone: 1300 717 717
Fax: 1800 225 315
Email: bpa.commercial@johnsonsuisse.com.au

Website: www.johnsonsuisse.com.au

PO Box 728,
Botany, NSW 1455

Phone: 1300 717 717
Fax: 1300 746 480
Email: bpa.info@johnsonsuisse.com.au

2/97 Banksia,
Botany, NSW 2019

Phone: 1300 717 717
Fax: 1300 746 480

Local Contacts:

Nancy Harpur
M:0430 473 497
Email: nancy.harpur@johnsonsuisse.com.au

Shelly Pike
M: 0499 774 332
Email: shelly.pike@johnsonsuisse.com.au

Rogers Industries

6 Richard Ryan Place
Dubbo, NSW 2830

Phone: 1300 717 717
Fax: 1300 746 480

Local Contacts:

Barry Elliott
M: 0439 822 733

31 Koornang Road
Scoresby, VIC 3179
Phone: 1300 717 717
Fax: 1800 225 315

Local Contacts:

Trent Davey
M: 0488 701 588
Email: trent.davey@johnsonsuisse.com.au

Stefan Ioannidis
M: 0407 849 435
Email: stefan.ioannidis@johnsonsuisse.com.au

David Scotter
M: 0499 550 501
Email: david.scotter@johnsonsuisse.com.au

1/477 Newman Rd
Geebung, QLD 4034

Phone: 1300 717 717
Fax: 1300 746 480

Local Contacts:

Stuart Patterson
M:0499 886 682
Email: stuart.patterson@johnsonsuisse.com.au

Grant Williams
M:0430 201 812
Email: grant.williams@johnsonsuisse.com.au

Phone: 1300 717 717
Fax: 1300 746 480

Local Contacts:

Terry Hayes
Tel: 0499 221 201
Email: terry.hayes@johnsonsuisse.com.au

27 Harris Road
Malaga WA 6090

Phone: 1300 717 717
Fax: 1800 225 315

Local Contact:

Byron Davey
M: 0430 841 644
Email: byron.davey@johnsonsuisse.com.au

Jaileen Dalgleish
M: 0488 701 153
Email: jaileen.dalgleish@johnsonsuisse.com.au

Hobart – TAS

Phone: 1300 717 717
Fax: 1800 225 315

Local Contact:

Bob Moore
M: 0428 223 116
Email: bob.moore@johnsonsuisse.com.au

Contact Details


Send an Enquiry