Australian locations

Johnson Suisse services all states in the Australian Market through a wide range of speciality outlets including Independent Plumbing and Bathroom stores. Our Head Office is located in Sydney, with other state offices and distribution warehouses located in Brisbane, Melbourne, Perth and Dubbo. These are supported by additional sales offices in Adelaide and Hobart. To view a specific office location please use the dropdown menus below.


Contact Details


Phone: 1300 717 717
Fax: 1800 225 315
Email: bpa.sales@johnsonsuisse.com.au

Website: www.johnsonsuisse.com.au
Website: www.marbletrend.com.au

PO Box 728,
Botany, NSW 1455

Phone: 1300 717 717
Fax: 1300 746 480
Email: bpa.info@johnsonsuisse.com.au

2/97 Banksia,
Botany, NSW 2019

Phone: 1300 717 717
Fax: 1300 746 480

Local Contacts:
Les Patterson
M:0430 473 497
Email: les.patterson@johnsonsuisse.com.au

Shelly Pike
M: 0499 774 332
Email: shelly.pike@johnsonsuisse.com.au

Rogers Industries

6 Richard Ryan Place
Dubbo, NSW 2830

Phone: 1300 717 717
Fax: 1300 746 480

Local Contacts:
Barry Elliott
M: 0439 822 733
email: belliott@rogersindustries.com

Todd McLeay
T: 02 6882 2733
email: tmcleay@rogersindustries.com

Bathroom Products Australia

31 Koornang Road
Scoresby, VIC 3179
Phone: 1300 717 717
Fax: 1800 225 315

Local Contacts:
Trent Davey
M: 0407 849 435
Email: trent.davey@johnsonsuisse.com.au

Stefan Ioannidis
M: 0488 701 588
Email: stefan.ioannidis@johnsonsuisse.com.au

David Scotter
M: 0499 550 501
Email: david.scotter@johnsonsuisse.com.au

Bathroom Products Australia

1/477 Newman Rd
Geebung, QLD 4034

Phone: 1300 717 717
Fax: 1300 746 480

Local Contacts:
Stuart Patterson
M:0499 886 682
Email: stuart.patterson@johnsonsuisse.com.au

Grant Williams
M:0430 201 812
Email: grant.williams@johnsonsuisse.com.au

Bathroom Products Australia
Phone: 1300 717 717
Fax: 1300 746 480

Local Contacts:
Terry Hayes
Tel: 0499 221 201
Email: terry.hayes@johnsonsuisse.com.au

Bathroom Products Australia
27 Harris Road
Malaga WA 6090

Phone: 1300 717 717
Fax: 1800 225 315

Local Contact:
Byron Davey
M: 0430 841 644
Email: byron.davey@johnsonsuisse.com.au

Bathroom products Australia
Tasmania
Hobart – TAS

Phone: 1300 717 717
Fax: 1800 225 315

Local Contact:
Bob Moore
M: 0428 223 116
Email: bob.moore@johnsonsuisse.com.au

Find an Office